Mariano Corona Chairman
Nicki Smith Supervisor
Douglas Burnham Supervisor
Donald Sellers, Jr. Supervisor
Glynn Rutledge Supervisor
Audrey Kuipers Program Manager- Okeechobee Soil and Water Conservation District
Howard Harrison District Conservationist- Natural Resources Conservation Service
Representative FDACS- Office of Agricultural Water Policy
Representative Department of Environmental Protection
Representative South Florida Water Management District

I. Introductions
II. Purpose of Local Working Group
III. 2018 Farm Bill Program Background
IV. Resource Concerns Definitions
V. Source Water Body Protection Areas
VI. Resource Concern Priority Ranking
VII. Prioritize NRCS Conservation Practices
VIII. Prioritize Source Water Body Protection Areas
IX. Wrap up
X. Adjournment

Link to a pdf of agenda LWG Meeting Agenda.